Search this site:







ADVOCIS SUDBURY EXECUTIVE

Todd Boyd CHS, CFP
President
(705) 675-5383 x 225
E-mail: tboyd@sbminc.ca
Luc Laverdiere
treasurer / Sponsorship
(705) 674-9973
E-mail: luc_laverdiere@regentfinancial.ca
Catherine Muir
Membership / Advocacy
(705) 674-2114 x 2246
E-mail: catherine.muir@sunlife.com
Julie Laferriere
Membership / Program / GAMA
(705) 670-8881 x 1806
E-mail: julie.laferriere@financialhorizons.com
Arthur Murphy CFP, CLU, CHS
Membership
(705) 675-8341 x 4228
E-mail: arthur.murphy@freedom55financial.com
Allain Labelle CFP, CLU, CHS, TEP
Advocacy / Program
(705) 222-2516
E-mail: allain@alabelle.ca
Ken Yasinowski CFP
Professional Development
(705) 866-0182
E-mail: kenyas@eastlink.ca
Rejean Laverdiere CLU
Institute Rep / Sponsorship
(705) 674-9973
E-mail: laverdiere@regentfinancial.ca
Brian Paquette GBA
Totem Pole
(705) 586-3471
E-mail: brian.paquette@sunlife.com
Kathy Tripodi
Public Awareness
(705) 675-8613
E-mail: ktripodi@sbminc.ca
Lindsey Chamberland
Communications
(705) 675-8613
E-mail: lchamberland@sbminc.ca
Lisa White-Pierobon FLMI, ACS
Administrator
(705) 674-9973
E-mail: white@regentfinancial.ca


Advocis Sudbury
101 - 767 Barrydowne Rd. Sudbury, ON P3A 3T6
Tel: 705.674.9973 Fax: 705.674.9348
Copyright © 2014.